Supporting your high street Find out how »
Murder Repeated : A gripping whodunnit set in the village of Steeple Martin, Paperback / softback Book

Murder Repeated : A gripping whodunnit set in the village of Steeple Martin Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

THERE'S A BAFFLING MYSTERY IN THE VILLAGE OF STEEPLE MARTIN...BUT LIBBY SARJEANT IS ON THE CASE. 'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' Katie FfordeTen years ago, a missing person story causes a furore in Kent - and the national media.

A beautiful young woman with a promising career as a singer walks home alone from a party and is never seen again.

There is no evidence, forensic or otherwise, and no-one is ever arrested. A decade later Libby Sarjeant is talked into inspecting a derelict hotel in her home village of Steeple Martin.

The body of a young boy is discovered - but is it anything to do with the mysterious disappearance from over ten years ago?This gripping and twisty crime mystery novel is is the perfect read for fans of Faith Martin, J.R.

Ellis and LJ Ross. Readers adore the much-loved Libby Sarjeant series:'I have read all the books in this series and love them all' ***** GoodReads review'Just can't get enough of reading about Libby and her friends' ***** GoodReads review'The characters are so likeable.

I would love to visit the mythical Steeple Martin!' ***** GoodReads review

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Lesley Cookman   |  View all