Little Princess: Complete Series 1-3, DVD  DVD

Little Princess: Complete Series 1-3 DVD

Starring Jane Horrocks

Directed by Edward Foster


All 101 episodes of the animated preschool series based on the books by Tony Rossi.

Jane Horrocks is the voice of the Little Princess whose questions about how the world works are answered as she embarks on a series of adventures with her loyal pets Puss and Scruff and trusty teddy Gilbert.

Series 1 episodes are: 'I Want My Tooth', 'I Don't Want Help', 'I Don't Want to Go to Bed', 'I Don't Know What to Be', 'I Want to Whistle', 'I Want My Dummy', 'I Can't Remember', 'I Don't Want a Bath', 'I Didn't Do It', 'I Don't Want to Comb My Hair', 'I Don't Like Salad', 'I Want to Do Magic', 'I Don't Want to Tidy Up', 'I Want a Trumpet', 'I Don't Want to Share', 'I Don't Like Worms', 'I Want My Voice Back', 'What's Wrong With Gilbert?', 'I Want a Tent', 'I Want to Win', 'I Don't Want a Cold', 'Maid's Day Off?', 'Can I Keep It?', 'I Want to Cook', 'I Don't Like Autumn', 'I Don't Want Nits', 'I Want My New Shoes', 'I Want My Snail', 'But They're Mine' and 'I Want My Sledge'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'I Want a Shop', 'It's Sports Day!', 'I Want to Be a Pirate', 'I Want to Go to the Fair', 'I Want to Dress Up', 'I Want a Surprise', 'I Want My Bicycle', 'I Don't Want to Leave Home', 'I Want My Best Friend', 'I Don't Want to Kiss Great Aunty', 'I Want a Midnight Feast', 'I Want to Be Good', 'I Want My Crayons', 'I Want to Be Tall', 'I Want My Plaster', 'I Want a Swing', 'I Want to Be a Baby', 'I Want to Be a Cavegirl', 'I Want My Puppets', 'Mother's Day', 'I Want to Be an Explorer', 'I Want to Collect', 'I Want to Be Queen', 'I Want to Play Football', 'I Want to Play in the Rain', 'I Want Baked Beans', 'I Don't Want to Dance', 'I Want to Go On Holiday', 'I Want My Sheep', 'I Don't Want to Miss It', 'I Want to Do a Show', 'Can I Have It Back Now Please?', 'I Want to Find the Treasure', 'I Don't Like Thunderstorms' and 'I Can Keep a Secret'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'I Want My Horace', 'I Want My Treehouse', 'I Don't Like Arguments', 'I Want to (Ice) Skate', 'I Want to Cut Out', 'I Want to Go to Space', 'I Want to Be a Bridesmaid', 'I Want to Be a Detective', 'I Want Scruff', 'I Want to Go to the Seaside', 'I'm Going to Win a Rosette', 'I Want to Sing', 'I Want to Be a Vet', 'I Want to Play a Joke', 'Please Don't Go', 'I Want a Gymkhana', 'I Want to Be Strong', 'I Don't Want to Play the Piano', 'Who Turned the Lights Off?', 'I Want My Duck', 'I Want to Be a Policeman', 'I Want to Be a Nurse', 'I Want Your Tiara', 'I Want to Be Famous', 'I Want a New Bedroom', 'I Want to Skate', 'I Want My Stick Insect', 'I Want to Play Hide and Seek', 'I Want a Sleepover', 'I Musn't Be Bossy', 'I Want to Go Camping', 'I Want a Pen Pal', 'I Want My Robin', 'I Want to Recycle' and 'I Want My Go Kart'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5060020705755
  • Catalogue number: ABD6122
  • Studio: Platform Entertainment Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops