Little Princess: Complete Series 1, DVD  DVD

Little Princess: Complete Series 1 DVD

Directed by Edward Foster


All 30 episodes of the animated preschool series based on the books by Tony Rossi.

Jane Horrocks is the voice of the Little Princess whose questions about how the world works are answered as she embarks on a series of adventures with her loyal pets Puss and Scruff and trusty teddy Gilbert.

The episodes are: 'I Want My Tooth', 'I Don't Want Help', 'I Don't Want to Go to Bed', 'I Don't Know What to Be', 'I Want to Whistle', 'I Want My Dummy', 'I Can't Remember', 'I Don't Want a Bath', 'I Didn't Do It', 'I Don't Want to Comb My Hair', 'I Don't Like Salad', 'I Want to Do Magic', 'I Don't Want to Tidy Up', 'I Want a Trumpet', 'I Don't Want to Share', 'I Don't Like Worms', 'I Want My Voice Back', 'What's Wrong With Gilbert?', 'I Want a Tent', 'I Want to Win', 'I Don't Want a Cold', 'Maid's Day Off?', 'Can I Keep It?', 'I Want to Cook', 'I Don't Like Autumn', 'I Don't Want Nits', 'I Want My New Shoes', 'I Want My Snail', 'But They're Mine' and 'I Want My Sledge'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5060020627262
  • Catalogue number: ABD6102
  • Studio: Platform Entertainment Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops