Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Marvel's Iron Fist: The Complete First Season, Blu-ray BluRay



All 13 episodes from the first season of the action adventure series starring Finn Jones as the Marvel Comics character Iron Fist.

After returning to New York 15 years after disappearing and being presumed dead, Danny Rand (Jones) takes on the powerful Harold Meachum (David Wenham) in a bid to take back control of his family business.

However, Rand soon finds trouble as he attempts to preserve his family's legacy while also undertaking his duties as Iron Fist.

The episodes are: 'Snow Gives Way', 'Shadow Hawk Takes Flight', 'Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch', 'Eight Diagram Dragon Palm', 'Under Leaf Pluck Lotus', 'Immortal Emerges from Cave', 'Felling Tree With Roots', 'The Blessing of Many Fractures', 'The Mistress of All Agonies', 'Black Tiger Steals Heart', 'Lead Horse Back to Stable', 'Bar the Big Boss' and 'Dragon Plays With Fire'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops