Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dark Waters, Paperback / softback Book

Dark Waters Paperback / softback

Part of the Alex Devlin series

Paperback / softback

Description

The third book in the darkly compelling Alex Devlin series perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Cass Green and Alex Lake. Secrets lie beneath the surface... Two men, seemingly unconnected, are discovered dead in a holiday boat on the Norfolk Broads, having apparently committed suicide together. Local journalist Alex Devlin, planning an article on the dangers of internet suicide forums, starts digging into their backgrounds. But Alex's investigation soon leads her to a much darker mystery - one that will hit closer to home than she could possibly have imagined, and place the lives of those she loves in terrible danger.

Information

Other Formats

£12.99

£9.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Alex Devlin series