Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Gone in the Night, Paperback / softback Book

Gone in the Night Paperback / softback

Part of the Alex Devlin series

Paperback / softback

Description

A twisty and compelling thriller perfect for fans of C L Taylor, K L Slater and B A Paris. Some secrets are deadly... When the victim of a car crash begs journalist Alex Devlin for help before disappearing without trace, Alex finds herself caught up in a mystery that won't let her go. Determined to find the missing man, she is soon investigating a conspiracy that threatens some of the most vulnerable members of society. But will Alex be prepared to put her own life on the line to help those who can't help themselves?

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Alex Devlin series

£12.99

£9.85