Gone in the Night, Paperback / softback Book

Gone in the Night Paperback / softback

Part of the Alex Devlin series

Description

A twisty and compelling thriller perfect for fans of C L Taylor, K L Slater and B A Paris. Some secrets are deadly... When the victim of a car crash begs journalist Alex Devlin for help before disappearing without trace, Alex finds herself caught up in a mystery that won't let her go. Determined to find the missing man, she is soon investigating a conspiracy that threatens some of the most vulnerable members of society. But will Alex be prepared to put her own life on the line to help those who can't help themselves?

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780008340261

£8.99

£7.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Mary-Jane Riley   |  View all

Also in the Alex Devlin series

£15.59

£11.75

£12.99

£10.35