Midsomer Murders: Ben Jones' Casebook, DVD  DVD


A Midsomer collection featuring all 38 cases that were solved by DS Jones (Jason Hughes) and DSI John Barnaby (John Nettles).

Episodes comprise: 'The House in the Woods', 'Dead Letters', 'Vixen's Run', 'Down Among the Dead Men', 'Four Funerals and a Wedding', 'Country Matters', 'Death in Chorus', 'Last Year's Model', 'Dance With the Dead', 'The Animal Within', 'King's Crystal', 'The Axeman Cometh', 'Death and Dust', 'Picture of Innocence', 'They Seek Him Here', 'Death in a Chocolate Box', 'Blood Wedding', 'Shot at Dawn', 'Left for Dead', 'Midsomer Life', 'Magician' Nephew', 'Days of Misrule', 'Talking to the Dead', 'The Dogleg Murders', 'The Black Book', 'Secrets and Spies', 'The Glitch', 'Small Mercies', 'The Creeper', 'The Great and the Good', 'The Made-to-Measure Murders', 'The Sword of Guillaume', 'Blood On the Saddle', 'The Silent Land', 'Master Class', 'The Noble Art', 'Not in My Backyard' and 'Fit for Murder'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193080081
  • Catalogue number: AV8008
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops