Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Hawks and Doves, CD / Remastered Album Cd

Hawks and Doves CD / Remastered Album

by Neil Young

CD / Remastered Album

Track Listing

  1. Little Wing 2.10
  2. The Old Homestead 7.38
  3. Lost in Space 4.13
  4. Captain Kennedy 2.50
  5. Stayin' Power 2.17
  6. Coastline 2.30
  7. Union Man 2.08
  8. Comin' Apart At Every Nail 2.40
  9. Hawks And Doves 3.27


  • Format:CD / Remastered Album
  • Label:Reprise
  • Genre:Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes):30.30
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0093624849926


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops