Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Very Best Of, CD / Album Cd

The Very Best Of CD / Album

by Nina Simone

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Ain't Got No, I've Got Life 2.17
  2. My Baby Just Cares for Me 3.37
  3. Feeling Good 2.52
  4. I Put a Spell On You 2.34
  5. I Loves You Porgy 4.10
  6. Don't Let Me Be Miss Understood 2.42
  7. The Look of Love 2.22
  8. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free 3.08
  9. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl 2.32
  10. Do I Move You 2.45
  11. Do What You Gotta Do 3.35
  12. To Be Young, Gifted and Black 2.48
  13. Since I Fell for You 2.49
  14. Nobody's Fault But Mine 2.58
  15. I Think Its Going To Rain Today 3.20
  16. Sinnerman 10.21
  17. Times They Are A-changin' 5.59
  18. Mr. Bojangles 4.59
  19. Here Comes the Sun 3.33
  20. To Love Somebody 2.39
  21. Ain't Got No, I've Got Life (Groovefinder Remix) 3.22


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Sony Jazz
  • Genre:Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes):75.20
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0828768055328


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Nina Simone   |  View all