Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

All We Know Is Falling, CD / Album Cd

All We Know Is Falling CD / Album

by Paramore

CD / Album


The debut studio album by the American rock band, originally released in July 2005. The production was led by James Paul Wisner, Mike Green, Nick Trevisick, and Roger Alan Nichols. All songs were written by vocalist Hayley Williams and guitarist Josh Farro. The departure of bassist Jeremy Davis, which occurred a few days after arriving in Orlando, served as the album's main theme. This theme was reflected especially in the album's cover and title. Features the singles 'Pressure', 'Emergency' and 'All We Know'.

Track Listing

  1. All We Know 3.13
  2. Pressure 3.05
  3. Emergency 4.00
  4. Brighter 3.43
  5. Here We Go Again 3.45
  6. Never Let This Go 3.40
  7. Whoa 3.21
  8. Conspiracy 3.41
  9. Franklin 3.18
  10. My Heart 4.00



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops