Penguin Drum: Box Set 1, DVD  DVD


Episodes 1-12 of the anime in which a trio of siblings find themselves involved in an adventure with a mysterious group of penguins.

When Himari Takakura (voice of Miho Arakawa)'s life is saved by a penguin spirit, her brothers are asked to repay the favour by embarking on a quest for a mythical object known as the Penguin Drum.

The episodes are: 'The Bell of Fate Tolls', 'A Risky Survival Strategy', 'Then Devour Me Curry-geously', 'A Princess Descends', 'This Is What Drives Me', 'You and I Are Connected By M', 'Tamahomare Girl', 'Even If Your Love Is a Lie, I Will-', 'Frozen World', 'Because I Love Him', 'You've Finally Realised It' and 'The Wheel That Spins Us 'Round'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 3700091026787
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2678
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Kunihiko Ikuhara