Pingu: Series 4 - Volume 2 - Playing With Pingu, DVD  DVD

Pingu: Series 4 - Volume 2 - Playing With Pingu DVD


Second volume of episodes from the fourth series of the animated children's show following the mischievous penguin.

In this instalment, Pingu builds a plane, acts out scenes from a storybook and gets up to his usual tricks teasing little sister Pinga.

The episodes are: 'Pingu the Pilot', 'Pingu Teases Pinga', 'Pingu's Wish', 'Pingu Is Curious', 'Pingu Gets Organised', 'Pingu Builds a Tower', 'Pingu the King', 'Pingu the Baker', 'Pingu and the Doll', 'Pingu Helps Grandfather', 'Pingu On a Bad Day', 'Pingu Loses the Bet' and 'Pingu and His Cup'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217415284
  • Catalogue number: HIT41528
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops