Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Pixar Short Films Collection: Volume 1, Blu-ray BluRay

Pixar Short Films Collection: Volume 1 Blu-ray


Collection of 13 short films from the animation studio responsible for 'Toy Story', 'Monsters Inc' and 'Finding Nemo'.

Features 'The Adventures of Andre and Wally B.', 'Luxo Jr.', 'Red's Dream', 'Tin Toy', 'Knick Knack', 'Geri's Game', 'For the Birds', 'Mike's New Car', 'Boundin', 'Jack-Jack Attack', 'One Man Band', 'Mater and the Ghostlight' and 'Lifted'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 8717418137731
  • Catalogue number: BUY0050201
  • Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats