Psych: The Complete Seventh Season, DVD DVD


All 15 episodes from the seventh season of the American comedy series following the misadventures of fake psychic Shawn Spencer (James Roday) and his cynical friend, Gus (Dulé Hill).

The episodes comprise: 'Santabarbaratown 2', 'Juliet Takes a Luvvah', 'Lassie Jerky', 'No Country for Two Old Men', '100 Clues', 'Cirque Du Soul', 'Deez Nups', 'Right Turn Or Left for Dead', 'Juliet Wears the Pantsuit', 'The Santabarbarian Candidate', 'Office Space', 'Dead Air', 'Nip and Suck It' and 'No Trout About It'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5053083077112
  • Catalogue number: 8307711
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops