Queen : Greatest Hits - Guitar Recorded Versions, Paperback Book

Queen : Greatest Hits - Guitar Recorded Versions Paperback


Queen: Greatest Hits Volume 1 available for the first time in guitar tablature!

This compilation of Queen's finest was voted the top-selling album in the UK ever! (The Official UK Charts Company). Charting their early to middle years, it is packed with seventeen absolute classics arranged for guitar and voice, and all in new music settings, to provide a clean and definitive collection for every Queen fanatic and includes Another One Bites The Dust, Bohemian Rhapsody, Fat Bottomed Girls, We Are The Champions, We Will Rock You and more!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 180 pages
  • Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Songbooks
  • ISBN: 9780571531691



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Queen   |  View all