Queenie's Castle: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


All 18 episodes of the comedy series starring Diana Dors as the brassy Yorkshire matriarch, ruling the roost over her tower block neighbours.

Episodes comprise: 'We Humbly Beseech', 'The Great Divorce', 'They Also Served', 'Just Good Friends', 'Trial By Fury', 'Unaccustomed As I Am', 'Sweetness and Light', 'The Ladykillers', 'The Breadwinner', 'Industrial Relations', 'On the Wagon', 'Castles in the Air', 'The Prowler', 'New Broom', 'The One That Got Away', 'England Expects', 'Mr Faintheart' and 'The Patter of Tiny Feet'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626320843
  • Catalogue number: 7953208
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops