Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Red Garden: Complete Collection, DVD  DVD

Red Garden: Complete Collection DVD

Starring Akira Tomisaka, Ryouko Shintani, Miyuki Sawashiro, Takehito Koyasu, Ayumi Tsuji, Nozomi Masu

Directed by Kou Matsuo



All 22 episodes, as well as the OVA episode, of the urban horror anime set in modern-day New York.

An odd string of suicides surrounds a private institution on Roosevelt Island.

On the night a classmate dies, Kate (voice of Akira Tomisaka), Rachel (Ryouko Shintani), Rose (Ayumi Tsuji) and Claire (Miyuki Sawashiro) wake with no memories of the evening's events.

The next night, the four girls are drawn together by mysterious red butterflies only they can see.

Converging at Central Park, the girls are approached by a strange woman who tells them they are dead.

Now, the four girls must work together to learn the secrets of their death - and the means to return to their previous life.

The episodes are: 'Farewell, Girls', 'A Harsh Night', 'My True Self', 'Where Are We Going?', 'At Every Window', 'A Tiny Light', 'Destiny, Once Again', 'Go Love', 'Awakening', 'Bewilderment', 'Respective Thoughts', 'His Expectations', 'Holiday', 'Reason to Fight', 'Sorrow and Anger', 'Painful Lie', 'The Truth', 'Slight Hope', 'Feelings That Don't Come Across', 'The Room That's Left Behind', 'The Last Morning', 'The Light' and the OVA episode 'Dead Girls'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops