Red Garden: Volume 2 - Breaking the Girls, DVD  DVD

Red Garden: Volume 2 - Breaking the Girls DVD

Directed by Kou Matsuo


Episodes 5-8 of the urban horror anime set in modern day New York.

An odd string of suicides surrounds a private institution on Roosevelt Island.

On the night a classmate dies, Kate, Rachel, Rose and Claire wake with no memories of the evenings' events.

The next night, the four girls are drawn together by mysterious red butterflies only they can see.

Converging at Central Park, the girls are approached by a strange woman who tells them they are dead.

Now, the four girls must work together to learn the secrets of their death - and the means to return to their previous life.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 0702727181221
  • Catalogue number: DRG002
  • Studio: ADV Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops