Owl Hall Book + CD, Board book Book


The Macmillan Readers series are carefully graded from Starter to Upper Intermediate (A1-B2) to help students choose the right reading material for their ability.

Our list of titles includes great stories from both contemporary and classic authors. Owl Hall is the story of Janet, a single mother, who goes to stay in an old farmhouse with her children, Kara and Martin.

But there's something strange about Kara's relationship with her mother and brother.

As the story develops, we discover that everyone at Owl Hall has a secret - even the house itself!


  • Format: Board book
  • Pages: 87 pages
  • Publisher: Macmillan Education
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: ELT graded readers
  • ISBN: 9780230422810

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops