Rock 'N' Roll Collection - Live, DVD  DVD

Rock 'N' Roll Collection - Live DVD


Collection of performances from rock 'n' roll stars including Jerry Lee Lewis, Chuck Berry and Little Richard.

Among the songs featured are 'Sealed With a Kiss', 'Great Balls of Fire', 'Rock Around the Clock' and 'Lucille'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5050725204035
  • Catalogue number: CFTDVD040
  • Studio: Pegasus
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops