Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Fly Me to the Moon: The Great American Songbook, CD / Album Cd

Fly Me to the Moon: The Great American Songbook CD / Album

by Rod Stewart


The fifth volume in Rod Stewart's highly popular series of pop standard cover albums. This collection incudes the former Faces' singer's take on a number of classic American hits, including 'Sunny Side of the Street', 'I've Got You Under My Skin', 'My Foolish Heart', title track 'Fly Me to the Moon' and many more.

Track Listing

  1. That Old Black Magic 4.35
  2. Beyond the Sea 3.25
  3. I've Got You Under My Skin 3.50
  4. What a Difference a Day Makes 3.22
  5. I Get a Kick Out of You 3.33
  6. I've Got the World On a String 2.52
  7. Love Me Or Leave Me 3.07
  8. My Foolish Heart 3.38
  9. September in the Rain 2.55
  10. Fly Me to the Moon 2.45
  11. Sunny Side of the Street 2.56
  12. Moon River 2.48


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 40.16
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886977660924


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops