Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Story So Far: The Very Best of Rod Stewart, CD / Remastered Album Cd

The Story So Far: The Very Best of Rod Stewart CD / Remastered Album

by Rod Stewart

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Maggie May
  2. Baby Jane
  3. Some Guys Have All the Luck
  4. Young Turks
  5. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy
  6. What Am I Gonna Do (I'm So in Love With You)
  7. Hot Legs
  8. You Wear It Well
  9. Rhythm of My Heart
  10. Downtown Train
  11. The Motown Song
  12. This Old Heart of Mine
  13. Tonight I'm Yours (Don't Hurt Me)
  14. Ooh La La
  15. I Can't Deny It
  16. It Takes Two
  17. Stay With Me
Disc 2
  1. Sailing
  2. I Don't Want to Talk About It
  3. Have I Told You Lately
  4. The First Cut Is the Deepest
  5. You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
  6. All for Love
  7. Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
  8. Every Beat of My Heart
  9. Tom Traubert's Blues (Waltzing Matilda)
  10. Don't Come Around Here
  11. The Killing of Georgie (Parts I & II)
  12. Love Touch
  13. I Was Only Joking
  14. Ruby Tuesday
  15. In a Broken Dream
  16. Reason to Believe
  17. In My Life


  • Format: CD / Remastered Album
  • Label: Rhino UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 154.00
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0081227358129


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops