Rosamunde Pilcher: The Complete Collection, DVD  DVD


A five-volume set of TV adaptations from the pen of Rosamunde Pilcher.

The films featured comprise: 'Four Seasons', 'September', 'The Shell Seekers', 'Solstice Collection', 'Coming Home' and 'Nancherrow'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5036193080043
  • Catalogue number: AV8004
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops