Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Rosamunde Pilcher's Four Seasons: Complete Collection, DVD  DVD


Four-part television mini-series based on the novels by Rosamunde Pilcher.

At Endellion, the Coombes' country estate in Cornwall, the ancient walls hide a multitude of secrets.

Although family head Alex (Frank Finlay) has ensured stability over the years, the return of his disapproving eldest son, Stephen (Michael York), threatens to expose a raft of jealousy, deceit and scandal.

The set comprises 'Summer', 'Autumn', 'Winter' and 'Spring'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5036193099298
  • Catalogue number: AV9929
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops