Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Samurai Harem: Collection, DVD  DVD



All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime based on the manga series by Yu Minamoto.

After 17 years of being taught the art of swordplay by his father up in the mountains, teenager Yoichi Karasuma (voice of Nobuhiko Okamoto) goes to the city to gain some life experience.

One thing he needs to learn is how to behave around the four Ikaruga sisters, whose dojo he now attends and who aren't like other girls...

The episodes are: 'A Samurai Comes!', 'Welcome to Yokko', 'Amazing Without Clothes', 'Chihaya Being Chihaya', 'Let's Go On a Date!', 'Wassan Comes!', 'School Swimsuit, White School Swimsuit, Two-Piece Swimsuit', 'Back Then, You Were Badass', 'A Summer Festival - Plunging Into the Fire', 'A Battle to the Death at a Hidden Hot Spring!', 'I'm Taking Ibuki' and 'Yoichi Fights On!'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Rion Kujou