Sanctuary: The Complete Season 4, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes from the fourth season of the Canadian sci-fi drama.

Set in a world where stem cell and gene therapy technologies have altered the boundaries of human life, the series follows the efforts of 157-year-old English experimental scientist Dr Helen Magnus to provide a safe haven for monstrous creatures known as Abnormals.

The episodes are: 'Tempus', 'Uprising', 'Untouchable', 'Monsoon', 'Resistance', 'Homecoming', 'Icebreaker', 'Fugue', 'Chimera', 'Acolyte', 'The Depths', 'Sanctuary for None - Part I' and 'Sanctuary for None - Part 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5030305107635
  • Catalogue number: EO10763
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops