Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2), Paperback / softback Book

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2) Paperback / softback

Part of the D.I. Marnie Rome series

Paperback / softback

Description

A mesmerising, gripping novel from the winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN. .

Perfect for readers of Clare Mackintosh and Alex Marwood. 'Written with the verve and assurance of a future star' Helen DunmoreTwo young boys.Trapped underground in a bunker. Five years later, the boys' bodies are found and the most difficult case of DI Marnie Rome's career begins. She has to find out who they are and what happened to them.

For no-one has reported them missing - and it seems she is the only person to care.

Information

£9.99

£9.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops