Quieter Than Killing (D.I. Marnie Rome 4), Paperback / softback Book

Quieter Than Killing (D.I. Marnie Rome 4) Paperback / softback

Part of the D.I. Marnie Rome series

Description

A gripping, chilling and twisty novel from Sarah Hilary, winner of the Theakstons Crime Novel of the Year, returns with a new DI Marnie Rome novel, QUIETER THAN KILLING.

For fans of Val McDermid, Alex Marwood and Claire Mackintosh'Hilary is my drop-everything writer; always original, always bang-on psychologically, always gripping.

I am a huge fan' Alex Marwood 'Tremendous' Ian RankinIt's winter, the nights are dark and freezing, and a series of assaults is pulling DI Marnie Rome and DS Noah Jake out onto streets of London. When Marnie's family home is ransacked, there are signs that the burglary can have only been committed by someone who knows her. Someone out there is playing games. It is time for both Marnie and Noah to face the truth about the creeping, chilling reaches of a troubled upbringing.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781472226471

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops