Scooby-Doo - Mystery Incorporated: Season 1 - Part 2, DVD  DVD


The last 14 episodes from the first season of the animated show in which Scooby, Shaggy and co. return for fresh adventures. Crystal Cove, by its own admission the most haunted place on Earth, is home to a gang of determined mystery solvers, Shaggy (voice of Matthew Lillard), Velma (Mindy Cohn), Daphne (Grey DeLisle), Fred (Frank Welker) and, of course, Scooby-Doo (also Welker).

In this series the five jump back into the Mystery Machine to embark on the important business of solving ghost riddles, with all the thrills, spills and frights this entails.

The episodes are: 'When the Cicada Calls', 'Mystery Solvers Club State Finals', 'The Wild Brood', 'Where Walks Aphrodite', 'Escape from Mystery Manor', 'The Dragon's Secret', 'Nightfright', 'The Siren's Song', 'Menace of the Manticore', 'Attack of the Headless Horror', 'A Haunting in Crystal Cove', 'Dead Justice', 'Pawn of Shadows' and 'All Fear the Freak'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051892124171
  • Catalogue number: 1000365797
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops