Shakugan No Shana: Volumes 1-6, DVD  DVD

Shakugan No Shana: Volumes 1-6 DVD

Directed by Takashi Watanabe


All 24 episodes of the anime adventure series. The world is plagued by voracious beings from a parallel universe called Crimson Denizens.

They feed on the life force of humans and leave their victims as 'torches'; shadows of their former selves merely waiting to be extinguished.

When young schoolboy Yuji Sakai (voice of Satoshi Hino) is trapped by a Denizen, he is rescued by a Flame Haze; a warrior dedicated to fighting the Denizens.

Unfortunately, he has already become a torch and all memory of his existence is fading from the world so he will need the help of Shana (Rie Kugimiya), the Flame Haze, if he is stave off oblivion.

The episodes are: 'The End of Everything, the Beginning of One Thing', 'The Burning Flame', 'The Torch and the Flame Haze', 'The Confused Flame Haze', 'Respective Thoughts', 'Complication, Activation, Confrontation', 'The Two Flame Hazes', 'The Beautiful Goblet', 'The Poolside of Love and Desire', 'Entangled Feelings', 'Yuji, Shana and Kisses', 'Flowers Bloom in the Cradle', 'Declaration of War Behind the School', 'A Great Person', 'The Day the Flame Was Born', 'The Flame-Haired, Burning-Eyed Hunter', 'A New Chapter', 'A Shattering Wish', 'Within the Battle', 'Heartless Wilhelmina', 'Diverging Feelings', 'The Flickering Flame', 'Battle at the Palace of the Stars' and 'Crimson Thoughts'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004385
  • Catalogue number: MVD7039
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops