Sherlock Holmes - The Basil Rathbone Collection, DVD  DVD


Collection of four 'Sherlock Holmes' films as portrayed by the actor Basil Rathbone.

The films are 'Hound of the Baskervilles' (1939), 'The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes' (1939), 'The Woman in Green' (1945) and 'Dressed to Kill' (1946).


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060294377771
  • Catalogue number: DEM0595UKDR
  • Studio: Demand/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops