Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Six Feet Under: The Complete Fourth Series, DVD  DVD



The entire fourth series of the cult US television drama about the Fisher family and the funeral home they run as an independent business.

In this season, there's a new pecking order at the funeral home, but Nate (Peter Krause), Ruth (Frances Conroy), David (Michael C.

Hall) and Claire (Lauren Ambrose) still try to make every day above ground a good one.

Episodes comprise: 'Falling Into Place', 'In Case Of Rapture', 'Parallel Play', 'Can I Come Up Now', 'That's My Dog', 'Terror Starts At Home', 'The Dare', 'Coming And Going', 'Grinding The Corn', 'The Black Forest' and 'The Bomb Shelter'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops