Smash: The Complete Collection, DVD  DVD


All 32 episodes of the all singing, all dancing US drama about the lives of those involved in staging a new Broadway musical.

Dreaming of stage superstardom, young part-time waitress Karen Cartwright (Katharine McPhee) learns of a project in development based on the life of Marilyn Monroe.

The show, however, put together by the top songwriting team of Tom Levitt (Christian Borle) and Julia Houston (Debra Messing), has also attracted the attention of Broadway vocal dynamo Ivy Lynn (Megan Hilty).

With the pressure mounting as the two rivals prepare to go head-to-head in the auditions for the part, each is prepared to do whatever it takes to gain an edge and claw their way to the ultimate prize.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'The Callback', 'Enter Mr. DiMaggio', 'The Cost of Art', 'Let's Be Bad', 'Chemistry', 'The Workshop', 'The Coup', 'Hell On Earth', 'Understudy', 'The Movie Star', 'Publicity', 'Tech', 'Previews' and 'Bombshell'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'On Broadway', 'The Fallout', 'The Dramaturg', 'The Song', 'The Read-Through', 'The Fringe', 'Musical Chairs', 'The Bells and Whistles', 'The Parents', 'The Surprise Party', 'The Dress Rehearsal', 'Opening Night', 'The Producers', 'The Phenomenon', 'The Transfer', 'The Nominations' and 'The Tonys'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5053083044763
  • Catalogue number: 8304476
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops