SpongeBob Squarepants: It Came from Goo Lagoon, DVD  DVD


More wacky adventures featuring the kind-hearted sea sponge and his friends Squidward, Mr Krabs, Patrick the Starfish, and Sandy the Squirrel.

The episodes are: 'It Came from Goo Lagoon', 'Planet of the Jellyfish', 'Whelk Attack', 'Eek, an Urchin!', 'Don't Look Now', 'Super Evil Aquatic Villain Team Up Is Go!' and 'Hide and Then What Happens?'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5014437199737
  • Catalogue number: 3719973
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops