SpongeBob Squarepants: Krabby Days, DVD DVD


Eight episodes featuring the animated adventures of SpongeBob (voice of Tom Kenny) and his pals Squidward (Rodger Bumpass), Mr Krabs (Clancy Brown) and Patrick (Bill Fagerbakke) in the underwater town of Bikini Bottom.

The episodes are: 'Pull Up a Barrel', 'Company Picnic', 'Tutor Sauce', 'What's Eating Patrick?', 'Lost in Bikini Bottom', 'License to Milkshake', 'The Executive Treatment' and 'Sanctuary!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5053083080266
  • Catalogue number: 8308026
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops