Stargate Universe: The Complete Season 1, Blu-ray  BluRay


All 20 episodes from Season One of the sci-fi series spin-off starring Robert Carlyle.

Dr. David Rush (Carlyle) and Colonel Everet Young (Justin Louis) lead a team of soldiers, scientists and civilians as they find themselves trapped on a ship, named Destiny, which is headed on a course they are unable to alter.

On the way they make many discoveries about the Universe, as well as themselves. Episodes are: 'Air: Part 1', 'Air: Part 2', 'Air: Part 3', 'Darkness', 'Light', 'Water', 'Earth', 'Time', 'Life', 'Justice', 'Space', 'Divided', 'Faith', 'Human', 'Lost', 'Sabotage', 'Pain', 'Subversion', 'Incursion: Part 1' and 'Incursion: Part 2'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5039036044660
  • Catalogue number: 4992607000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops