The Liar : Eddie Flynn Book 3, Paperback Book

The Liar : Eddie Flynn Book 3 Paperback

Part of the Eddie Flynn series

Description

A must-read for fans of Lee Child, John Grisham and Michael Connelly.

Combining gripping action and ingenious plotting, THE LIAR is the brilliant new legal thriller from the author of THE DEFENCE and THE PLEA.'Plotting that takes the breath away.' Ian Rankin'Steve is a fantastic thriller writer' Mark BillinghamIT TAKES ONE TO KNOW ONE...WHO IS DEADLIER ...Leonard Howell's worst nightmare has come true: his daughter Caroline has been kidnapped.

Not content with relying on the cops, Howell calls the only man he trusts to get her back....

THE MAN WHO KNOWS THE TRUTH ...Eddie Flynn knows what it's like to lose a daughter and vows to bring Caroline home safe.

Once a con artist, now a hotshot criminal attorney, Flynn is no stranger to the shady New York underworld....

OR THE ONE WHO BELIEVES A LIE?However, as he steps back into his old life, Flynn realizes that the rules of game have changed - and that he is being played.

But who is pulling the strings? And is anyone in this twisted case telling the truth...?A missing girl, a desperate father and a case that threatens to destroy everyone involved - Eddie Flynn's got his work cut out in the thrilling new novel from the author of The Defence.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781409152378

Other Formats

£13.99

£11.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Steve Cavanagh   |  View all

£7.99

£6.49

£7.99

£7.25

£12.99

£10.65

£12.99

£10.65

Also in the Eddie Flynn series   |  View all

£7.99

£6.49

£7.99

£7.25

£12.99

£10.65

£12.99

£10.65