Red Bull Racing F1 Car : Owners' Workshop Manual - New Edition, Hardback Book

Red Bull Racing F1 Car : Owners' Workshop Manual - New Edition Hardback


In 2010, after the closest-fought season in F1 history, Sebastian Vettel was crowned as the youngest-ever Formula One World Champion.

His team, Red Bull Racing, had already clinched the World Constructors' Championship at the penultimate race in Brazil.

The Red Bull RB6, the work of a team led by legendary F1 designer Adrian Newey, was the envy of the paddock, and Red Bull Racing continued to dominate F1 for four consecutive seasons, winning both the Drivers' and Constructors' Championships from 2010 to 2013.

Following a raft of major rule changes introduced for the 2014 season, the Inifiniti Red Bull Racing RB10 was the only car to consistently challenge the dominant Mercedes, with 12 podium finishes, including three wins for new recruit Daniel Ricciardo.

In this fascinating book, updated to include details of the Red Bull Racing F1 cars from 2011 to 2014, a contemporary F1 car receives the Haynes Manual treatment, providing an unprecedented insight into a series of multiple race-winning cars and the team behind their success.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 200 pages
  • Publisher: Haynes Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Motor cars: general interest
  • ISBN: 9780857338013



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops