Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Succession: Seasons 1 & 2, DVD DVD



All 20 episodes from the first two seasons of the US drama created by Jesse Armstrong.

On his 80th birthday, media mogul Logan Roy (Brian Cox) announces to his family that he will not be stepping down as CEO of their media and entertainment empire Waystar Royco.

His decision incenses his four children, particularly heir apparent Kendall (Jeremy Strong), and sparks a bitter power struggle for the soul of the company which pits the ruthless siblings against one another and the rest of their family.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Celebration', 'S**t Show at the F**k Factory', 'Lifeboats', 'Sad Sack Wasp Trap', 'I Went to the Market', 'Which Side Are You On?', 'Austerlitz', 'Prague', 'Pre-nuptial' and 'Nobody Is Ever Missing'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'The Summer Palace', 'Vaulter', 'Hunting', 'Safe Room', 'Tern Haven', 'Argestes', 'Return', 'Dundee', 'DC' and 'This Is Not for Tears'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops