The Summer Hideaway, Paperback Book

The Summer Hideaway Paperback

Part of the The Lakeshore Chronicles series

Description

Retreat to a blissful haven with Susan Wiggs!Private nurse Claire Turner has always lived by the motto, `Never get attached'.

Fleeing a treacherous past that could catch up with her any day, she finds solace in the anonymity of a big city.Going to a small resort in Avalon, so Claire's elderly patient can be reconciled with his family, is exactly the kind of thing Claire usually avoids.

But meeting her boss's charming grandson, Ross Bellamy, makes Claire reconsider her life.

Maybe here, in the enchantment of Willow Lake, she can find a love that will finally be worth not running away from.Perfect for fans of Cathy Kellyn

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781848452992

Other Formats

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the The Lakeshore Chronicles series   |  View all