Taggart: 30th Anniversary Collection, DVD  DVD

Taggart: 30th Anniversary Collection DVD

Starring Mark McManus


Collection of six episodes of the popular British crime drama starring Mark McManus as DCI Jim Taggart.

McManus gained a cult following for his contribution to the show and there was widespread sadness at his death in 1994.

The episodes are: 'Killer', 'The Killing Philosophy', 'Cold Blood', 'Double Jeopardy', 'Prayer for the Dead' and 'Black Orchid'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5021123154031
  • Catalogue number: JTBOXDVD14
  • Studio: Gold Ant Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops