Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Summer I Drowned, EPUB eBook

The Summer I Drowned EPUB

Part of the A Wattpad Novel series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne.

It's been eight years since Olivia Catheart nearly drowned in the waters of Caldwell Beach. Now she's back for the summer to reconnect with her old life and face her fear of the water.

But things have changed in the sleepy seaside town - there are secrets hiding everywhere and only West, the bad boy older brother of her best friend, can help her discover the truth?

Is Olivia's summer destined for happiness or heartbreak?

Information

Other Formats

Also by Taylor Hale

Also in the A Wattpad Novel series   |  View all