Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: React!/Revenge! - Season 3..., DVD DVD


The last 13 episodes from the third season of the children's CGI-animated cartoon tracing the origins of the sewer-dwelling, superhero foursome Leonardo, Donatello, Raphael and Michelangelo.

The episodes are: 'Casey Jones Vs the Underworld', 'The Noxious Avenger', 'Clash of the Mutanimals', 'Meet Mondo Gecko', 'The Deadly Venom', 'Turtles in Time', 'Tale of the Yokai', 'Attack of the Mega Shredder!', 'The Creeping Doom', 'The Fourfold Trap', 'Dinosaur Seen in Sewers!', 'Annihilation Earth!: Part 1' and 'Annihilation Earth!: Part 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5053083059965
  • Catalogue number: 8305996
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops