Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Killing Place : (Rizzoli & Isles series 8), Paperback / softback Book

The Killing Place : (Rizzoli & Isles series 8) Paperback / softback

Part of the Rizzoli & Isles series

Paperback / softback


'The most bone-chilling story featuring on-going characters Rizzoli and Isles.' Daily MailHE WATCHESSomething terrible has happened in the snowbound village of Kingdom Come, Wyoming.

Twelve eerily identical houses stand dark and abandoned.

The people who lived in them appear to have vanished, seemingly into thin air. HE WAITSMaura Isles is driving through the area with a group of friends when they find themselves trapped in a snowstorm.

They stumble into the abandoned village to take shelter.

But their nightmare has only just begun. THEY DISAPPEARDays later, Jane Rizzoli flies to Wyoming to search for her missing friend.

A crashed vehicle has been found with four badly burned bodies still inside.

Can one of the corpses be Maura's? Jane's hunt for the truth leads her to Kingdom Come. Where the person who was watching Maura now lies waiting for her ...




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also by Tess Gerritsen  |  View all







Also in the Rizzoli & Isles series  |  View all