The Endellion String Quartet Play Beethoven, DVD DVD

The Endellion String Quartet Play Beethoven DVD


The Endellion String Quartet perform three Beethoven quartets: Opus 18 no. 6, String Quartet in B flat major, Opus 59 no. 2 String Quartet in E minor 'Razumovsky' and Opus 131, String Quartet in C sharp minor.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060115340267
  • Catalogue number: SEV168
  • Studio: Seventh Art Productions
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops