Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Flash: The Complete Seventh Season, DVD DVD



All 18 episodes from the seventh season of the action adventure following the DC Comics superhero.

After being struck by lightning and covered in chemicals while in his laboratory, forensic scientist Barry Allen (Grant Gustin) wakes up from a coma to find he has superhuman powers.

He decides to use his new abilities to fight other superhumans created by the storm who are using their powers for evil in Central City.

In this season, Barry must stop Mirror Master Eva McCulloch (Efrat Dor) from taking over the world while searching for his missing wife, Iris (Candice Patton).

The episodes are: 'All's Wells That Ends Wells', 'The Speed of Thought', 'Mother', 'Central City Strong', 'Fear Me', 'The One With the Nineties', 'Growing Pains', 'The People V.

Killer Frost', 'Timeless', 'Family Matters: Part 1', 'Family Matter: Part 2', 'Good-Bye Vibrations', 'Masquerade', 'Rayo de Luz', 'Enemy at the Gates', 'P.O.W.', 'Heart of the Matter: Part 1' and 'Heart of the Matter: Part 2'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops