The L Word: Season 6, DVD DVD


All eight episodes from the sixth and final season of the drama series following the lives of a group of lesbians and their friends, families and neighbours in Los Angeles.

In this season, relationships are severely tested as a web of betrayal and deceit leads to tragedy.

Episodes are: 'Long Night's Journey Into Day', 'Least Likely', 'LMFAO', 'Leaving Los Angeles', 'Litmus Test', 'Lactose Intolerant', 'Last Couple Standing' and 'Last Word'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5039036043250
  • Catalogue number: 4182301000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops