The Mentalist: The Seventh and Final Season, DVD DVD


All 13 episodes of the seventh and final season of the American detective drama.

Patrick Jane (Simon Baker) is an independent consultant with the Federal Bureau of Investigation who has the remarkable ability to solve serious crimes using his razor-sharp observational skills.

In this season, Jane keeps his romantic relationship with a colleague a secret and investigates the death of an FBI agent.

The episodes are: 'Nothing But Blue Skies', 'The Greybar Hotel', 'Orange Blossom Ice Cream', 'Black Market', 'The Silver Briefcase', 'Green Light', 'Little Yellow House', 'The Whites of His Eyes', 'Copper Bullet', 'Nothing Gold Can Stay', 'Byzantium', 'Brown Shag Carpet' and 'White Orchids'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051892192118
  • Catalogue number: 1000572682
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops