The Top Secret Life of Edgar Briggs, DVD DVD


All 13 episodes of the British comedy series starring David Jason as incompetent counter-espionage agent Edgar Briggs.

Set during the Cold War years, the series shows how Briggs gets himself into all manner of trouble while trying to track down the enemy.

The episodes are: 'The Assassin', 'The Defector', 'The Leak', 'The Escape Route', 'The Abduction', 'The Exchange', 'The Courier', 'The Traitor', 'The K.G.B.', 'The Drawing', 'The President', 'The Appointment' and 'The Contact'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626393748
  • Catalogue number: 7953937
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops