Trinity Blood: Complete Collection, DVD  DVD

Trinity Blood: Complete Collection DVD

Starring Hiroki Touchi, Mamiko Noto

Directed by Tomohiro Hirata


All 24 episodes of the Japanese anime series. 900 years after an apocalyptic war between humans and vampires, an uneasy state of cold war exists between the remnants of human government, the vampiric empire and the holy church of the Vatican.

While some strive for peace, an order of vampires still wages a bloody crusade.

The Vatican's most valuable asset in this conflict is a Crusnik, a vampire which feeds upon other vampires, by the name of Abel Nightroad (voice of Hiroki Touchi).

The episodes are: 'Flight Night', 'Witch Hunt', 'The Star of Sorrow I: City of Blood', 'The Star of Sorrow II: Hunter's Banquet', 'Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow', 'Sword Dancer', 'Never Land', 'Silent Noise', 'Overcount I: The Belfry of Downfall', 'Overcount II: Lucifer's Choice', 'From the Empire', 'The Ibelis I: Evening Visitors', 'The Ibelis II: Betrayal Blaze', 'The Ibelis III: A Mark of Sinner', 'The Night Lords I: The Return of Envoy', 'The Night Lords II: Twilight of the Capital', 'The Night Lords III: The Island of Her Darling Children', 'The Night Lords IV: The Palace of Jade', 'The Night Lords V: A Start of Pilgrimage', 'The Throne of Roses I: Kingdom of the North', 'The Throne of Roses II: The Refuge', 'The Throne of Roses III: Lord of Abyss', 'The Crown of Thorns I: City in the Mist' and 'The Crown of Thorns II: The Lord of Oath'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004095
  • Catalogue number: MVD7015
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops